Adult dating online saint petersburg fl Local adult wedcams

Rated 4.85/5 based on 802 customer reviews

I am rated as exceeds expectations, the highest rating you can receive for teaching performance. I am a motivated and reliable tutor, trainer, and consultant with a passion to educate young individuals based on their learning styles, preferences and behaviors.I love to help students "hone-in" on their strengths / overcome their learning obstacles; and teach them how to apply these teachings to their life or environment.I specialize, however, in the care of infants and toddlers, having much experience with both.I have experience with assisting in children's activities, feeding, homework, diaper changing, mother's helper, evening baths, story reading & telling, outdoor/indoor play time, transportation to and from school & after school activities, meals, play dates, potty training, arts and crafts, singing, ABCs & counting and more.Psychology Today disclaims all warranties, either express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. I am highly qualified, have 14 years certified classroom teaching experience, and hold a current certification grades K-6 with the English speakers of other languages (ESOL) endorsement. I have an extensive science, writing, math and reading background. I am trained in the new Common Core Curriculum, old Sunshine State Standards, FSA test prep, class/student management, and behavior management, modification, and motivation.It was at this time that I knew my calling was to assist in the care and development of little ones, and so I have continued this profession through the years.I have been part of many families over a 20 year career, working with children of all ages.

I also have some experience with special needs children. I am able to help with homework, prepare meals, put kids to bed, and anything else you may need help with. I also worked at an after school program where we helped kids with homework then assisted in Tae Kwon Do this was in Ridgewood Newyork Recently I was a Corporal Officer in a Detention Center.

This group is all about socializing and having fun so if you're looking for a serious competitive game night, this isn't the place.

This secure building features a community room with fitness room, and game room.

In my spare time, I love to travel, cook, volunteer, and spend time with my friends and family. I learned young how to babysit since I had to care for my younger siblings and cousins. I enjoy playing with kids including sports, keeping active, engaging with music/piano, art and activities. I am comfortable with children of all ages and love what I do!

I have had experience taking care of children for the last 7 years, with the children's ages ranging from infants to age 14. I have been mothers helping and babysitting since I was 10 years old. I eventually started using Babysitting as a way to make extra money.

Leave a Reply